Staff Directory for Blizzard Internet Marketing

Toll Free: 888-840-5893
Phone: 970-928-7875
Fax: 970-928-7874

Staff Directory
Ali George Billing Specialist/Executive Assistant x237 ali@blizzardinternet.com
Amy Tomasello Marketing Project Manager x220 atomasello@blizzardinternet.com
Daniel Leifeld Business Development Manager x117 dleifeld@blizzardinternet.com
Danielle Rozga Paid Advertising Manager x154 drozga@blizzardinternet.com
Greg Chavez Database Administrator x221 gchavez@blizzardinternet.com
Jackie Binion Paid Advertising Specialist x130 jbinion@blizzardinternet.com
Jacquie “JT” Tannenbaum Sales/Marketing Assistant x119 jtannenbaum@blizzardinternet.com
Kathy Kappus Marketing Project Manager x137 kathy@blizzardinternet.com
Lynn Santomo BRE Project Manager x116 lsantomo@blizzardinternet.com
Larry Wainwright Software Development Manager x115 larry@blizzardinternet.com
Nicole ‘Nicki’ Polen Design Project Manager x158 nicki@blizzardinternet.com
Nicole Heisig Social Media & Email Marketing Specialist x225 nheisig@blizzardinternet.com
Susan Blizzard CEO & Owner x140 susan@blizzardinternet.com
Tammy Caughlin Marketing Project Manager x258 tsillman@blizzardinternet.com
Tish Lockard Billing Manager x121 tish@blizzardinternet.com
Zack Hayes SEO Specialist x131 zhayes@blizzardinternet.com