Staff Directory for Blizzard Internet Marketing

Toll Free: 888-840-5893
Phone: 970-928-7875
Fax: 970-928-7874

Staff Directory
Amy Tomasello Marketing Project Manager x220 atomasello@blizzardinternet.com
Heather Austin Marketing Project Manager x253 haustin@blizzardinternet.com
Daniel Leifeld Business Development Manager x117 dleifeld@blizzardinternet.com
Danielle Rozga Paid Advertising Manager x154 drozga@blizzardinternet.com
Diana Andrews Marketing Project Manager x118 dandrews@blizzardinternet.com
Eric Fullerton VP Sales & Marketing x101 eric@blizzardinternet.com
Greg Chavez Database Administrator x221 gchavez@blizzardinternet.com
Jackie Binion Paid Advertising Specialist x130 jbinion@blizzardinternet.com
Nicki Polen Design Project Manager x158 nicki@blizzardinternet.com
Steve Cramer Web Designer x224 scramer@blizzardinternet.com
Kathy Kappus Marketing Project Manager x137 kathy@blizzardinternet.com
Lynn Santomo BRE Project Manager x116 lsantomo@blizzardinternet.com
Larry Wainwright Software Development Manager x115 larry@blizzardinternet.com
Nicole Heisig Social Media Expert x225 nheisig@blizzardinternet.com
Susan Blizzard CEO & Co-Owner x140 susan@blizzardinternet.com
Tammy Caughlin SEO Expert x258 tsillman@blizzardinternet.com
Tish Lockard Billing Manager x121 tish@blizzardinternet.com